AL-PS Zäune und Tore AL-PS Zäune und Tore
1 2 3 4
Ansprechpartner
Sebastian Kusmierczyk
Geschäftsführer / Verkauf
Tel.: 05341- 21 73 55
E-Mail: sebastian.kusmierczyk@al-ps.de

Robert Kusmierczyk
Geschäftsführer / Verkauf
Tel.: 05341-21 46 20
E-Mail: robert.kusmierczyk@al-ps.de

Oliver Gille
Verkauf / Disposition
Tel.: 05341-21 51 28
E-Mail: oliver.gille@al-ps.de

Jörn Babian
Verkauf
Tel.: 05341-21 94 96
E-Mail: joern.babian@al-ps.de

Mathias Steinborn
Verkauf
Tel : 05341-21 44 27
E-Mail: mathias.steinborn@al-ps.de
Julia Tschaban
Marketing / Disposition
Tel : 05341 – 21 73 52
E-Mail: julia.tschaban@al-ps.de

Bianca Siol
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 05341-21 42 16
E-Mail: bianca.siol@al-ps.de

Janina Alpers
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 05341-21 73 60
E-Mail: janina.alpers@al-ps.de

Aneta Kazirodek
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 05341-21 20 05
E-Mail: aneta.kazirodek@al-ps.de
Marta Knapp
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 05341-21 73 54
E-Mail: marta.knapp@al-ps.de

Thomasz Kretkowski
Lager

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN
Montag-Freitag:
08:00 – 17:00 Uhr

Samstag:
09:00 – 13:00 Uhr
Unternehmen
Schmuckzäune
Schmucktore
Informationen
Ansprechpartner
Impressum
AL-PS Steel
AL-PS Logistik
AL-PS Zäune / Tore
AL-PS Torsysteme
AL-PS Fenster
AL-PS Steel GmbH
Hans-Birnbaum-Str. 1
38229 Salzgitter
Telefon: 0 53 41 - 21 44 27
Telefax: 0 53 41 - 21 43 97
   
E-Mail: info@zaun-profis.com
Web: www.zaun-profis.com
Montag-Freitag: 08:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Samstag: 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr

SOCIAL-NETWORK
Al-PS bei Facebook Al-PS bei Google+